The International Commission for the Protection of the Children

                                                     We are able to present following officials:

President : Prof. Dr. Olaf Henry Frank Pongracz,- Graz/Austria


Vice-President : Daliborka Radosavljevich,- Belgrade/Serbia

e-mail :

Honorary Vice-President :Countess Christiane von Krejca, -Trieste/Italy

Member of The  Board :Nikita Vulich, -Chile

Member of the Board : Anastasija Mihajlovskaja,- Moscow/Russia

Member of the Board : Vladimir Schchekich,- Berane/Montenegro

Honorary Member of the Board : Prof. Dr. Nada Kostich,-Belgrade/Serbia

Member of the Board : Roman Tolich - Vienna/Austria, Belgrade/Serbia

                                                     41 organizations and individuals as supporters